Calendar

Click a circled date on the calendar to view scheduled events.

Family Snow Day

Wednesday, February 3, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grounds

Plus Bible Study

Thursday, February 4, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Auditorium

Blood Mobile

Sunday, February 7, 2016
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Parking Lot

Worship Service & Community Groups

Sunday, February 7, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Worship Center

Worship Service & Community Groups

Sunday, February 7, 2016
10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Worship Center

Awana

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Children's Building
3 yrs old through 5th grade

Plus Bible Study

Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Auditorium

Worship Service & Community Groups

Sunday, February 14, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Worship Center

Worship Service & Community Groups

Sunday, February 14, 2016
10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Worship Center

Awana

Wednesday, February 17, 2016
6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Children's Building
3 yrs old through 5th grade

Plus Bible Study

Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Auditorium

Worship Service & Community Groups

Sunday, February 21, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Worship Center

Worship Service & Community Groups

Sunday, February 21, 2016
10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Worship Center

Awana

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Children's Building
3 yrs old through 5th grade

Plus - Holy Land Trip

Thursday, February 25, 2016
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Orlando

See Plus Ministry for more details and sign up

Plus Bible Study

Thursday, February 25, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Auditorium

Worship Service & Community Groups

Sunday, February 28, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Worship Center

Worship Service & Community Groups

Sunday, February 28, 2016
10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Worship Center

Leadership Development with David Francis

Monday, February 29, 2016
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Auditorium